SDUF:s förbundsstyrelse 2018-2019
(som valdes in under förbundsstämman 26-28 oktober 2018 i Stockeboda Gård i Skåne)

För arbetsgrupper – klick här

 
Ordförande
Nora Duggan
nora@nullsduf.se

 
Vice ordförande
Stine Venseth
stine@nullsduf.se

(bild kommer)
Ekonomiansvarig

Viktor Jäderlund
viktor@nullsduf.se

 
Kommunikatör
Fannie Borgman
fannie@nullsduf.se

 
Ledamot

Mathilde Strante Worseck
mathilde@nullsduf.se

(bild kommer)
Ledamot

Pia Johnsson-Sederholm
pia@nullsduf.se