Förbundsstyrelsen

Juni Sowell

Ordförande

juni@nullsduf.se

Kalle Löfgren

Vice Ordförande

kalle@nullsduf.se

Abdi Mohamed

Ekonomiansvarig

abdi@nullsduf.se

Julia Gahrn

Ledamot

julia@nullsduf.se

Josephine Olvhöj Kirkegaard

Ledamot

josephine@nullsduf.se

Fadi Shoshara

Ledamot

fadi@nullsduf.se