SDUF:s förbundsstyrelse 2018-2019
(som valdes in under förbundsstämman 26-28 oktober 2018 i Stockeboda Gård)

För arbetsgrupper – se här

 

Ordförande
Nora Duggan
nora@nullsduf.se

Vice ordförande
Stine Venseth
stine@nullsduf.se

Kassör
Viktor Jäderlund
viktor@nullsduf.se

Ledamot
Mathilde Strante Worseck
mathilde@nullsduf.se

Ledamot
Pia Johnsson-Sederholm
pia@nullsduf.se

Ledamot
Fannie Borgman
fannie@nullsduf.se

Ledamot
Hedvig Hurth Ljungkvist
hedvig@nullsduf.se