SDUF:s förbundsstyrelse 2017-2018
(valdes in under förbundsstämman 10-12 november 2017 i Örebro)

För arbetsgrupper – se här

 

ordforande-laith-fathulla

Laith Fathulla

Ordförande

laith@nullsduf.se

Stine Venseth

Vice ordförande

stine@nullsduf.se

vice-ordforande-stine-venseth

 

kassor-daniel-littorin

.

Daniel Littorin 

Kassör

daniel@nullsduf.se

 

Viktor Jäderlund 

Kommunikatör

viktor@nullsduf.se

 

ledamot-viktor-jaderlund

.

Nora Duggan

Ledamot

nora@nullsduf.se

Mikaela Söderström

Ledamot

mikaela@nullsduf.se

.

Jonna Sjögren

Ledamot

jonna@nullsduf.se