Förbundsstyrelsen

2021-2022

Julia Grahn

Ordförande

julia@nullsduf.se

Josephine Olvhöj Kirkegaard

Vice Ordförande

josephine@nullsduf.se

Abdi Mohamed

Ekonomiansvarig

abdi@nullsduf.se

Leila Svetlov

Ledamot

leila@nullsduf.se

Mindie Norrie

Ledamot

mindie@nullsduf.se

Fadi Shoshara

Ledamot

fadi@nullsduf.se

Emelie Granbom

Ledamot

emelie@nullsduf.se